After four months in India, we’re already famous

Below is a scan of pages S-22 and S-23 of the March 17, 2008, issue of India Today. It features one of the worst pictures I’ve ever taken, one of the worst pictures our friend Christi has ever taken, one of the worst pictures our friend Sachin has ever taken, and a nice little quote from Jenny.


(click for bigger image)

3 responses to “After four months in India, we’re already famous

  1. Not a very good picture of my “gargantuan melon” either. Sorry for blocking your spotlight Jenny. Ha. When I showed this to a friend, she didn’t initially even realize it was me.

  2. I’ve taken much worse pictures than that. Give a girl some credit.

  3. That’s OK Kristin, I’m always looking to get just my rack in the pictures anyway. =)

Leave a Reply

