dyed fabric drying

See it bigger on Flickr.

3 responses to “dyed fabric drying

  1. this comment is not just on this post but your entire blog.. WELL DONE.. a very funny, informative and objective blog about life in india.. kudos..

    do one thing – have a bhel puri on me.. haa haa..

  2. Oh, what is the correct blog etiquette for flickr pics? Can I post the picture on my blog as long as I have a link back to this post, or, is that verboten and I’m only supposed to link to the post? Any Blogging Emily Post’s out there?

Leave a Reply

