December book release events: Delhi, Mumbai, & Bangalore

Delirious Delhi is coming to India, and so am I! Just in time for the 100th anniversary of the founding of New Delhi, I will be arriving for free book release events in three Indian cities. I hope to see you there!

(Click image for printable version)

For up-to-the-minute information, make sure you like the book on Facebook.

9 responses to “December book release events: Delhi, Mumbai, & Bangalore

  1. I am regular reader of your blog, so glad to see your book coming now. Will definitely get it!! Looking forward to the launch!

  2. I was wondering if you ever thought of changing the page layout of your website?
    Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people
    could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or 2 images.

    Maybe you could space it out better?

  3. We’re a group of volunteers and starting a
    new scheme in our community. Your site provided us with
    valuable information to work on. You have done a formidable job and our
    whole community will be thankful to you.

  4. I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your blogs
    really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your site to
    come back in the future. Many thanks

  5. Thanks for the good writeup. It actually was once a amusement account it.
    Glance advanced to more brought agreeable from you! By the way, how could we keep
    up a correspondence?

  6. What’s Going down i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve found It positively helpful
    and it has aided me out loads. I am hoping to contribute & aid different customers like its
    helped me. Good job.

  7. It’s going to be ending of mine day, but before finish I am
    reading this great piece of writing to improve my experience.

  8. Thank you for sharing your thoughts. I truly appreciate your efforts and I am
    waiting for your further post thank you once again.

  9. Try Mumbai that will be more adventurous ! People are not so harsh but ibber cities are worse.

Leave a comment